Many people believe that the increasing gap between rich and poor people has a negative impact on society. What are the reasons for rising inequality and what problems could it cause?

It is believed that the gap between wealthy and poor people have been increasing day by day. This can cause bring bad consequences for the society. This eassy will examine the reasons behind rising disparities between these sections and provide some solutions to alleviate this. The first and foremost reason is economic depression which resulted in unemployment. As in today’s time more applicants in comparison of less jobs availability. Individuals who have no jobs and not have enough money to make their livelihood. consequently, in some cases, they become criminals to earn money. Another reason is since affluent people provide their children good education, they have better opportunities in terms of career. While underprivilegers cannot afford high quality education. Nevertheless, there are numerous initiatives that may be considered. Firstly, every country should ensure that every citizen would get job in their respective field of interest. furthermore, allowance moeny could be allocated to unemployed so that they can afford their basic needs. Besids this, authorities can ensure every person of society get equal level of education irrespective of their class. To conclude, I would state that economy decline and lesser jobs might be the reasons of growing inequality between wealthy and poor and by following measures such as more jobs availability and education equality this could be cure some extent.