Many people believe that social networking sites have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

In this fast-paced world, the role of social media is growing. And I strongly agree that this is having a negative impact on people to people relationships. The reason I strongly agree is that the advent of Facebook, Telegram and similar social networks has made people lose their love for each other. For example, if we take the Telegram, there are different channels and groups on this social network, and in such groups, all sorts of people come in and they fight with each other and there are even casualties. Such events certainly have a negative impact on the relationship between people. Furthermore, when it comes to the negative effects of social media on society, this is due to the fact that these bloggers and similar people have videos that are not found. Such videos are a slander deptats and working in the public sector, which undermines people's confidence in society. This could be a huge problem for the community in the future. So the state should not be indifferent to it. Many human think that social networks do great harm to society and relationships between people. I certainly agree with the above views and I will state my thoughts in this essay. In conclusion, the negative impact of social networks on society and people's attitudes is huge. It is good to use everything in its mode.