In many countries good schools and kedical facilities are avaliable only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for some years. But other think everyone should free to choose where they work. Discuss both voews and give your own opinion

In this cutting edge era, several nations provide provision such as schools and hospitals only in urban areas. numerous individuals believe that new professors and medical specialists should do work in villages for a number of years while a number of claim that everybody have freedom to work according to their wish. I will discuss both the views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons which support that doctors and teachers should work in rural areas. Most preponderant reason is, it gives opportunity to fresh workers to become expert and gain experience. To justify, the doctors and teachers who are recruited when they spend a number of years in villages then they enhance their knowledge level and gain experience. Consequently, which help them in future to join in renowned institutes. In addition to it, working in villages is not only beneficial for employees but also, for the individuals of village. To clarify, there are quite few hospitals and schools are open in villages and people of rural areas face some difficulties related to health care and education. So, when doctors and educators work in rural areas then it is helpful for populace of villages. On the other hand, the individuals who are against this compulsory policy that fresh teachers and medical specialists work in rural areas, g givw their reasons are follow. First and foremost, it is a right of every individual to choose workplace in which they are interested. So when authority make mandatory tonwork in rural areas for workers then they feel unhappy with work and give lack of concentration. Following this, it also results in the migration of individuals to foreign nations. To illustrate, when people are not allow to choose work which they like then they feel frustrated and migrate to foreign nations for work. To conclude, there are plethora of reasons behind both notions but according to my prespective, when government make policy to work in rural areaa for some years the they alsi give some extra benefit to employes. So, that they work their with full of concentration and zeal.