In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

Here are so many things, that only does human to do happy, and free from sad mood, when they music listen. Very few countries in lack of new generation like to old songs. Previous time in that music used to make for internment as well as on special events. Nowadays, most songs are too loud, and out of culture. Moreover, over sound echo is add so most of the masses do not love those are. For example, fast sound, non-meaning like this style of music. Some sounds are not used in our families, because in that they are using sexual echos, therefore younger are fearing from their father and mother. On the other hand, irritating music can affect kids moreover, parents to know about it. Only a few kinds of music are for listening not all. Our older, when they listen that classical music as well as a teenager. That's how adults got this habit of old echos. Because has a very big difference in sound. Such as, no over and its to listen with our members no doubt. The past time of moments is to get to listen, and what was in that time. Most of the people do increase to their child to early taps, why because the mature singers were to give moral in every song, Therefore, good deed and knowledge of talks to learn for those are listening. Explain is, If want to communicate with senior, that's why this music does help. To conclude, It depends on the masses, which sorts of like to listen to echos. However, Olders to very few new populations do like. when they knew about that is help full for mature think.