International travel is becoming coming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantage of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages.

In recent years governments allowed to go abroad to travel all around world is booming that approximately all of them opening the border for tourists and in this case the going is becoming cheaper, which has created too many pros of this condition than cons of this. In this essay I will try to demonstrate relevant ideas for both sides with prime examples. First of all we can learn about peaceful situation in many developed countries that can be cause of many new opportunities to exchange trade among other countries especially allow to foreigners to enter the country is the biggest scope for everyone. The first positive side of this is travel all around the world with affordable prices which is new airports have been built in recent years that could be the main factor of decreasing costs of flight in the plane. The second one is increasing number of tourists vital to government’s budget simultaneously it lead to benefit in intellectual way of the brain for people that help broaden the horizons of and they can think more understand deeply about others. According to the statistics result 15% of the world’s people travelled 3 years ago after that this percentage were increased after this year while decreased sharply during the quarantine. Nevertheless, it has the negative effects just like some people want to go another country as a mask of tourists however at the end of this they work illegally instead of travel. Another negative influence is after the travelling more pronounce their language with breaking sound and adding new vocabulary from other country that others could not feel them what they mean. In fact nearly 15% of travellers escaped and working abroad illegally. In conclusion, there are many advantages of this phenomenon that more heavy than negatives that can help to develop our daily live with brain condition.