Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

This topic has triggered my scripturient passion to write about the bad effects of media on children these days. Media being one of the biggest influence globally specially on children. Most of the people believe what media speaks and shows on their channel. This essay will shed light on cons of impact by showing celebrities on their medium of communication. People think being a celebrity is big acheivement, but the what they do in the backstage is the worst part what is hidden from the world. Some stars when displaying their talent, they influence people and sometimes it is hard for some people. For instance, parents who are trying to provide a good future for their kids, who tends to drop those ideas and follow unwanted path to reach their destination. Media seems to be the biggest problem highlighting these kinds of celebrities to kids. Some leading actor or actress pay media people to increase their ratings but the way that media projects them kids feel that it is real. Little teenagers take up the words what they have spoken and make it as a ambition in life. For an example when leading performer talk about their life history they make statements leaving their house to acheive their dreams. This point becomes a dangerous turn for people. Overall, Media being one of the reason to spread a news or to highlight someone is like causing a forestfire. Celebrities who act like hypocrites forget that they way of approch in rising their field sometimes tend to be in a wrong path because they are not travelling alone. I would agree that among every channel for a child to get uncopperative behaviour with their parents, media plays the huge role.