Men do most of high-end jobs. should government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs reserved for women what is your opinion

In today's world we have observed tremendous growth as regards to job market. There is constant growth in regards to different types and roles. if government reserve certain percentage of jobs for women there will be both advantages and disadvantages. If government plans to reserve certain niche jobs for women then women might get better opportunities as compared to now. There will be shift in mind-set where we see men at higher end most of the time. Women will get more opportunities even after taking breaks regarding there pregnancies and other medical issues which women go most of the time. On the other hand the because these jobs are reserved only for women, men who have potential for working on high end roles will not get chance with these jobs. This might also create inequality with regards to these job roles. That can lead to not giving equal opportunities to men in society. I would like to mention one more observation here we do have one more gender in society, and we should always be open to give them equal opportunities in comparison of men and women. after seeing all the possibile argument I strongly feel High level job roles should not be restricted to any gender. Anyone having talent and potential to work for the job should get the job. This will help create equality in our society and will lead having best environment to work.