Many people believe that individuals are responsible for their own happiness, while others think happiness is dependent on other external factors.

Nowadays, Happiness play vital role in our life. Different People feel happiness for different reason. A number of people believe that Happiness depends on themselves. while Other believe that happiness depends factors such as financial status and success. My perspective, I reckon in the following subsequent Paragraphs, I will describe my opinion also elaborate the related example. On the one Hand, Happiness is varied person to person, Moreover, Happiness never buy with money. In instances, Most rich People buy everything through money. Furthermore, I have one Rich friend. She have many expansive things and she also, wear bands cloth on the contrary, she was alone she have no siblings as well as her parents given every things but they can not spend time to each other. She was not sharing feelings with parents. She was faced number of lack confident as well as stress. likewise, She told me, I was crying every night as well as I feel alone. Some people work every time then they miss life of happiness. However, a number of people earn low a happier then rich person because they spend time with family as well as friends and also they find joy in small thing and satisfied with their lives because of their positive attitude and confident level. On the other hand, A number of people thinking that happiness is dependent on their other factors. For example, You are poor and you can not provide necessary as well as you can not fulfil requirement your family. In addition, We know family is essential for all and people to live happily with their family but how a poor person live happy if one of his family members is not well and he can not afford his/ her treatment which affects his happiness. In conclusion, Happiness depends on yourself. You have power and you can busy your requirement through money but you can not buy happiness. However, Without happiness you have not required better life.