When normal person becomes famous they start to keep distance from the normal people. What are the reasons they justify for this and how should they be in touch and not ignore their fans

In the contemporary era, the internet is double-edged sword to make a common person to renowned personality as well as to mitigate someone superb image in the society. Besides this, when a ordinary man turn into stalwart character they commence to stay away from simple mortals. Therefore, i will discuss about the clarification and explanation towards their love ones in the upcoming paragraphs. Out of myriad of positive aspects of maintain distance from the regular mortals, the preponderant one is security threat. The insurgency minded intellectuals perform the abominable task by attacking on them. For instance, a hindustan times newspaper survey that during the live concert most of astonish or staggering news comes ahead in which eminent actors, singers, dancers and so on. They have to endured the sabotage, molestation and throwing ink on them. Apart from this, the whopping dilemma of privacy. Additionally, if someone is dabbled of cigarette. It has tremendous jeopardised for their professional life if it will viral of internet. On the paradoxical side, first, they can write blog in the newspaper to admire their austere devotees. Nevertheless, by active on the social sites as well as reply to their comments of the followers and it will be exuberant moments for them. Not only donates the money to NGO to aids the underprivileged pupils but also influences people throw reality programs to cognizant about growing concerns. Furthermore, on the auspicious events of their love ones they ought to join them by saving time from their hustle and bustle life. As per the ramifications, it boosts up their popularity in the world. In compendium, i would like to inseminate that, both of points carrying equally strength and significance and neither can be refuted. However, do not forget the bad days by looking at the good days.