Some people work for the same organization all the their life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Switching between different companies by job holders due to various reasons is prevalent these days. This activity is supported by few people, whereas an employee should work constantly in the same company is the belief of the remaining. This essay will put light on both the views along with providing my personal opinion. On the one hand, majority of the employees seen changing different companies for reasons like better wages, development of personality, discomfort in the current work. Shifting companies after working for a couple of years will make them to expose different aims and motives of companies, which may also make them to start their own office. For example, the ceo of oneplus company, worked for oppo, who now started his own mobile company. This helps in gaining the knowledge in terms of technicality. On the other hand, remaining steady in the same office will be a good opportunity, which makes the employee eligible for promotion. In addition, it builds the trust in the work place offering benifts to move to higher positions. This fact is evident by the ceo of Google, who was once a working employee of the same company. Moreover, working for the same company makes the employee to develop personal relations and improve the comfort level in that environment. I personally believe in working for different companies, as it make us to develop network in various fields of work as well as exploring different parts of the country during the work. After considering both the views, I strongly believe to work in multicompanies making us to expose different kind of work, rather than to be working stable in a single company.