many people believe that high level of violence in the media and online are causing serious social problems. what are the reasons and how could they be reduced?

majority of masses thinks that violent news which are published by media or online platform are the reason behind social problems which accrued in society. The most drastic reason behind that it people take more interest in it and this can be curb down by imposing some restriction on it. Nowadays, it is become easy to influence folks by media or by social media platforms. Most of the individuals love to spend their time on this; they find it more entertaining and interesting than any other information. In this scenario, people spend their time to see that data which are about some fights, hard conflicts and because of that media provider spread this type of news as much as they can; because of this reason people get easily influence by it and at the end social problems and hurtful arguments happen in nations which affect masses in negative ways. As an example, 95% believes that violence news are more interesting and entertaining; this is the reason it causes social problems. Restrictions are the most prevalent thing to tackle down problems related to the nation. The way negativity shows their effect all around the globe; government or authorities have to make some imperative decision on it and try to imposing some rules on masses so by it people will obey them and it lead them to good path. Moreover, they feel happy and the youngster get influenced by great thing nor by bad behavior. It reflects society in positive way and help to spread positivity and awareness. As an example, 82% believe that rules are the perfect way to stop this situation. To conclude, for generation violent news are more dramatic and entertaining that they get influence by it and it become the reason behind social problems. However this can be demolish by some strict rules and conditions.