Many people believe that cycling is a healthy and environmentally friendly mode of transport. However it is still unpopular in many countries. What are the reasons? what could be done to encourage the use of bicycles among wider population.

A great number of individuals ponder that biking is a healthy and ecologically sound way of transit. On the contrary, it is still unlike in numerous states, the basis and what could be done to inspire the utilize of push-bikes among broad human beings are discussed below. To begin with, one of the motives why persons chose not to ride a cycle is because of the unfriendly road. Riding a push-bike consumes a lot of time, a handful of people still debate that they attend their work meetings late furthermore it is also stated that it is uncomfortable from the beginning to the end. For instance. my neighbor's daughter sometimes finds it difficult to manage her schedule from the profession she takes because of being delay in her job. On the other hand, government officials should declare red tape so that per capita will be pressured against the legislation. Additionally, inhabitants should motivate people to use less automobile, by promoting them on the Web and the Net, newspapers plus social media. For example in South Korea, it is calculated that approximately 93% of students from the survey voted that it is easier to connect with the environmental issues from the Internet. At the end of the day, it can be observed that there are countable aims albeit there are also schemes to apply so that we can uplift civils.