Many people argue that it is good idea to investing more money in the field of arts by the government. However, other believe that centre should spent this currency on betterment of health and education sector. This essay will discuss both side of views

Many people argue that it is good idea to investing more money in the field of arts by the government. However, other believe that centre should spent this currency on betterment of health and education sector. This essay will discuss both side of views and why money need to spent on health and education sector is more important On the first side, investing money on painting and music helps to connect nation with their cultural aspects. Muaic helps us to connect with with cultural rituals On the other hand, education and health are main pillers of any country development. It is often seen that people with lack of learning and a nation suffereing with health issues will not be able grow. For example, the recent research done by Harward University shows that biggest reason behind USA economical growth is individual are healthy and educated. Because they people have knowledge and better health. Thus spending more money on health and education of nation helps to raise the country growth.