Duties of community support worker.

As a Community support worker, I help them in achieving tasks of daily activities such as remind them about personal hygiene, medications, exercises or any recreational activities they do on daily basis. In addition, set a reminder or mark in calendar about any future medical appointments. Clients prefer to learn new skills or utilize their spare time to do something productive like cooking, guitar lessons, and gardening. Meanwhile, I help them as a guide to show steps followed to achieve them. Moreover, transportation booking of clients done by myself.  In case If client is unable to do chores for themselves then I do light housekeeping or laundry. However, I monitor clients while doing everyday task afterwards I wrote report on their behavior and note any significant change in their behavior. Daily documentation is done on eating pattern, medicine administration and appointment schedule of clients. Any deviation in behavior of client is notified and specific implemented to resolve the issue.