Many people are too scared to leave their home because of a fear of crime. Some people think that more should be done to prevent crime, whereas others feel that nothing can be done What are your views? Give reasons foryOur answer

In this growing world there are a plethora of individuals who fear to leave there home due to rising crime cases. While there are few people who believe that praiseworthy steps can be taken to prevent crimes. Whereas as some others think that no special attention is needed. This essay will intend to analyze both the views along with my perspective. To commence with, in this world where technology is getting more and more advance at the same time the number of people who are scared to stepping into this modern era is rising rapidly. While some people feel it is vital to take action to stop this. In other words, as the crime rates are going up with surge and this is mainly due to the fact of technology as criminals can gain access to any onces information extremely easily. For instance, the headline of ' The Moscow Times' revealed that last year a woman was murdered while taking help from her social media accounts. Consequently to tackle with this government is trying to build a secure environment. Furthermore, although regardless the decisions which are been taken by government worldwide to control this kind of activities. There are a number of people who say nothing can be done to prevent the happening of crimes. To explicate, it is been widely spread around the globe that we can do nothing about the crimes instead of learning and preparing to live with it as it is stated that with the increasing technology risks also get more. To conclude, I would like to say that nothing is impossible to achieve even though some are currently believing it is waste to invest in preventing crimes.