Many people are discussing about spending money

Majority people are discussing spending money in order to saving rare animals. While people think spending money for indengerant animals is foolish idea, another humans believe that saving them is great good thing. I will discuss that why people prefer not keeping animals however why people who another thought protecting animals is ultimately superior. Some people are discussing about spending money on rare animals is not good idea because it is futility and useless for people's income. As an example, there are people who think that it is better to spend their money for other useful construction or industry than to save a large number of animals. Thus, there are more and more people who oppose the idea of ​​keeping animals. People agree that in order to saving endangered species, people need to allocate funds from government revenues. This is because these rare animals have a place in nature and people should see and know them in the future. For example, U. S. officials say there is only one species of deer left in the world, and millions of dollars are being spent to save it. Thus, the state must taken care of animals, which are such a wonderful miracle of nature. In conclusion, people need to take every opportunity they can to adopt animals. This essay discussed there are people who do not care about the extinction of animals, but why do they think it is so important to save them. I think people should not stop spending money to save animals.