It is suggested that the climate change can be overcome. Do you agree with it?

We have a number of national celebrations, such as Independence day, republic day, victory day. For example, in republic day, we celebrate that the governing system of state was turned into a republic. I think elder people enjoy national celebrations more because they can interact with these celebration easier than young population. For example, some of them even had chance to experience the early days of new state. I don't think organisations held for national celebrations are waste of money unless too much money is spent on because these celebrations are kind of ways to put people together, make feel them they are a member of big group. When I see something funny or listen something funny, I can easily laugh. I can laugh on a sit-com, a funny story or a friend who tells a funny joke. I like making others laugh, especially ones who I love because I feel happy when I see someone who I love is happy. Yes, It is important for people to laugh. It is scientifically proved that laughing and being positive towards life have positive impacts on both brain and body health. I don't think that laughing always means feeling happy because some people sometimes laugh to express his/her angriness or some just laugh when he/she comes across with a silly, annoying situation. I am studying in an LLM, and I needed to write a dissertation. I came with an idea that I could study on, but my advisor said me that it is very large area to study on for a master dissertation, so I decided to focus on a narrower area. At first, I wanted to focus on case-law related to discrimination, but at the end, I replaced it with sexual discrimination. It was less harder and less time-consuming to study on, so I was able to complete a useful thesis.