Advantage and disadvantage of cell phone

Cell phone is device which is used for communication purpose. Now a days the latest cell phone launch which make our live easier. Mobile phones have many advantage some of them are described below. Through cell phone we can easily communicate with any one at any time. Before their are no technology so that people use letter which take 10 to 20 days to received or even month. Moreover, we can search any thing in one second, we can play online games, study online, work at home etc. furthermore, through cell phone we can pay utilities bill instead of going to office etc. It helps to locate any place through gps system. On the other hand cell phone have many disadvantages which are also described below. Cell phone have no limits so that crime rises through online hacking etc. Under 18 years youth watching adult content which result in dangerous and it also affects on our society. Through unlimited use of cell phone people mind are destroy and their health become weak. furthermore, cell phone have some app just like tiktok and pubg these app burning our youth future. Overall, we can get many benefits from this technology and it is depend on our mind how to use it. Government should take action and block those app which are affected on our society.