Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Crooks don't spare a moment to rehash the wrongdoing even in the wake of finishing their discipline. Their outlook is consistently different from ordinary people. I will clarify the various explanation and arrangements. In the first place, peer pressure is another reason for offense. Most youths are in danger in this advanced world. They do whatever they see their colleagues doing. During the time of their discipline in prison, they meet with more hazardous guilty parties. A minor pocket burglary develops associations with different miscreants. As soon, they emerge from jail their psyche incites them to perpetuate greater violations than the past one. Also, in the wake of expenditure various days behind the bars, hoodlums don't generally terrify of laws any longer. For example, assuming a guilty party goes through 5 years in detain and turns out in reality of course he/she will attempt to do inaccurate and escape from the police. Albeit the crime percentage is slanting, actually, this should stop with solid advances. In any case, neither brutal discipline nor long-haul prison can stop crooks to do dull violations. Infringement ought to be forestalled preceding it occurs. What's more, new openings ought to acquaint with the decay of the joblessness rate and the crime percentage will diminish itself. Eventually, I might want to summarize by saying that intense standards need to develop to forestall offenders and give them cruel discipline in the event that they do wrongdoing. To sum up, by considering the above paragraphs we can stop the criminals to do crime by taking adequate steps.