Many museums charge for the entries while others are free? do you think the advantages of charging people for admission for museum outweigh disadvantages

Museum plays indispensable role in reflecting and expressing various art forms whether it is prehistoric or contemporary. Nevertheless, there will always be a debate on to charge the entry fee or not and accordingly it brings out pros and cons. I will elaborate both and come to the conclusion in the end. Beginning with merits, I think it is requisite to charge a fare due to numerous reasons. Firstly, it will be helpful in maintenance. If the museums are not properly looked after, then there will be less attraction of not only tourists but also local people. Further, it requires daily updates of the latest inventions and modern works which is possible only if the management possesses funds. To display the impeccable works of the artists, the museum federations have to pay them fees. Thus, exemplifying the key-role of admitted charges. Moreover, most importantly it aids in proliferating the employment. The organizations running the museums need to pay the staff members and recruit the new ones as well. Contrarily, elucidating the demerits, I believe that people will not be interested in spending extra money to gaze the history if it charges exorbitant amount. Besides, the museums should be managed by the government and allocate extra funds to upgrade these society miniatures. In conclusion, according to perspective, the benefits overpower the limitations. Museums are the society miniature which are informative and knowledgeable and needs to be managed even if it involves extra amount to run the lives of the few people and also to present the latest and outdated discoveries.