The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Most people are adopting online shopping these days resulting in serious impact on the economic sales of the shops compelling to its termination in the future. I totally agree that online shopping result in closure of the shops in upcoming days. This essay emphasizes on the benefits of online purchasing. Firstly, online purchasing outweighs advantages in contrast to its negative effects. The rampant development of online shopping is taking place throughout the entire nation. Many popular companies planned the initiative ideas of online shopping confronting supermarkets, medical shops. Today, its prosperity stunned people all around the globe. For instance, buying things online help customers to order anything from the comfort of their homes. They can view all features, demonstrations clearly in the form of videos, pictures telecasting at specific websites. Furthermore, Organizations are incorporating more additional and innovative features to help customers in purchase of wide variety of products. For products like treadmills, water purifiers, many companies such as amazon, flipkart, offer free home installation services which is more beneficial for the customers. They are even providing warranty cards with more unique features such as exciting coupons in contrast to shops where they only provide limited services leading to buyer's discontentment. Secondly, other facilities like door step deliveries, no contact and safe deliveries during pandemic conditions are more extravagant. They also provide chance for expressing customer’s reviews and ratings. Apart from these, they also focus on customers fulfillment as well as incorporating more exclusive offers. Consumers also have the option to return or replace the items as per their own convenience. Because of all these incredible advancements in online shopping, it is gaining more fame and hence its popularity seeping into the hearts of people. To conclude, this tremendous growth of online shopping might result in closure of shops in the future. Online shopping excels more than wholesale shops in accomplishing many goals. It might result in complete shutdown of shops in near future.