Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

A large number of museums are not free of charge, however, other do not need payment. It is clearly seen that drawbacks overweight benefits because the advantage is quality of service in museum, in contrast, disadvantages are the little number of people who can afford to visit museums charging and uninteresting pupils and students into history. On one hand, it experience positive aspect on work of museum. High salary can encourage employer to do considerable level of work and make pro. If museum workers witnessed comfortable quantity to work, they would work better. Following this, if service is high, the amount of individuals who visit museums will increase, as a result income will be enough to improve museum. On the other hand, firstly, a little number of people can afford to arrive to museums. The reason of it, they cannot have enough interest or budget on it. Secondly, students of schools likely do not have own fond on their hobbies and the payment to museum can damage their interest to history. For example, when I was studying at school I used be keen on history and I wanted to visit one fascinating museum, but I did not have finance for visiting it. According to statictics which was published in 2015, in BBC news, 79% pf people lost their interest when they realized that they need to pay for their hobbies. In conclusion, drawbacks are bigger than merits. Because there are two drawbacks, one of them is a little number of members of society who can approach museums with cost, the second is students can not afford to visit museum, as a result they will lose interest. However, the merit is high quality of museum and workers.