Some persons believed that browbeaten animals are undoubtedly harsh meanwhile we need to treat them as other human beings like us consequently, we can observe that specific animal required for rendering help that that is undeniable in respect to no other alternative we have like as a substitute for non-vegetarian cuisine as well as for research.

Some persons believed that browbeaten animals are undoubtedly harsh meanwhile we need to treat them as other human beings like us consequently, we can observe that specific animal required for rendering help that that is undeniable in respect to no other alternative we have like as a substitute for non-vegetarian cuisine as well as for research. This essay will discuss an aforesaid topic that certain animals are required in our daily necessities. Some portions of animals are unnecessarily exploited to satisfy person’s needs. To commence with, cows are being exploited without any specific need. This is because a group of people slaughters them for food that is again one of the unlawful practices in some states. For instance, exploitations are banned in various states as the cow in one of the holy animals and provide lots of diary requirement those are essential to meet the physical need to a people. Likewise, horses and donkeys were used in hilly areas as a means of transport. In such a technical upgraded world still, these animals are used as carrying loads which can be replaced with a substitute of any vehicles. As a result, they are beaten by their owner and its shows cruel nature and they often get sick. Certain species are required for scientific research procedures. However, many birds and animals are used for consumption. Due to these, we obscure the need for required protein and carbohydrates from these products which are highly essential for our body. Thus, in colder countries, these are used for food which helps in keeping the body warmer and it is very substantial. Some animals are used for specific research. Any kind of antidote is firstly tried on animals, to see the favorable results whether it is feasible or not, hence for the sake of mankind. Therefore, it is one of the vital factors that cannot be ignored neither we have any substitute. To sum up, to maintain an ecological balance as well as life cycle, some animals are used to meet the requirements of humans that are a debated topic whereas slaughtering is not the only way to overcome this situation. In my opinion, it is absolutely right to use some animals for academia purposes as their existence hardly matters to support the environment.