As public safety public safety is of the highest importance. It is often necessary to test new products on animals. It is better for a few animals to suffer than for human life to be placed at risk by untested products. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that medicines have to be checked before releasing it as consumable. The best method to check new medicines is testing on animals first than endangering people`s life. In my opinion, government should not take a risk on human`s life, while others would disagree with checking drugs with animals. On the one hand, many people believe that people have no rights to take animals for testing. It is because, immeasurable animals may die due to researches and not only die but also married terrestrial animal species may vanish. In addition, the lives of all creatures should be respected as a human. Thus, many scientists should use alternative methods of research. On the other hand, in my opinion, testing animals can save the majority of people from death. Obviously, many drugs contain a few amount of poison, therefore, non-checked medicines should be tested on animals before giving to people. Moreover, many drugs are always made from snake venom this also leads to death. There are not equal rights between people and animals as well. Take Covid-19 as an example, there are a lot of vaccines for curing people from this virus. In other words, every vaccine tested on animals such as dogs, cats and so on before using in humans. It is, therefore, medicines should be checked on animals first. To conclude, although animals have their own rights in the world and they should be a victim in the research, I believe that it may be the best way to protect people from diseases.