Many giant web business establishment possess personal data collected from millions of their users globally.

Many giant web business establishment possess personal data collected from millions of their users globally. I believe it to be extremely beneficial not only in terms of save personal data but also in terms of time saving. This essay will explore how these two advantages have the potential to undermine any drawbacks. Firstly, Life is become more convenient if different companies manage our data on behalf of us. For instance, Google kept our personal information with us in case of lost mobile deceive any user can easily recover their personal data from it to just follow few steps. Thus, this huge benefit has the potential to outshine any flaw with online shopping. Secondly, these companies themselves would argue their intentions are for providing better services. This related first of all for advertising. To cite an example Facebook tracks user behavior and allow advertisers to target their segment market according to user interest. Which helps user to watch only those things in which they are interested. Hence, this is beneficial for time saving purpose. Therefore, we did not have to put our information again and again. However, the only minor drawback that I can relate with this is many individuals have concerns about their privacy. Although, recently WhatsApp clearly given message to their users that your chat and data is end to end encrypted but this privacy issue is extremely rare and elusive and can be compensated if we are using authentic applications or websites. To sum up, it can be concluded that the benefits of provide personal information access to companies especially in terms of saving time and facilitating us to secure about loss of data can easily overshadow the minor drawback related to the privacy concerns.