Many criminals re offend after they have been puthen he involve in crime. Snished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem? le

All over the world, a number of people involve in crime. At present time, criminals activities are incresing day by day. A plethora of criminals arrest by police on the contrary they again re-offend in crime. Firstly, it is true that which people are working criminal activities they do not about the laws rules and regulations. There are many reasons involve with criminal work. If we think about their life because they do not live happy with their family members. Such as poverty is a huge problem around the world. When a person can not earn money and that person goes through the bad situation. Sometimes, we see that our daily newpaper and TV channels news a few of are working in a criminal strategy and they follow the other criminals works. A plethora of TV channels shows crime scene programs. For example, young generation relate in crime at present time. They occurance many crimes. They addicted in many bad habit. So, government must be a streat strong rules and regulatios. Social concious is a huge change in criminal works. Most of the time a criminals have been a long time his criminal actitivites and then he creates the criminal groups. We focus on our education system. Our secondary education we teach children about bad impacto of criminal work and know about the laws rules. ON the other hand, a few country does not contol the criminal occurance. These countries criminal work increse day by day. They can not conotrol their crime. THeir people do not live a peaceful life. To conclude, we must be get together our work and stop the criminal work and find out our problems then solve it.