Many countries school have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

In this modern era, a general trouble is confronted by various countries, that is, negative conduct of scholars, due to several reasons, , such as lack moral values, adverse influence of media too. Yet, certain precautionary steps are taken to mitigate this problem in an effective way. To begin with, way of interacting is quit negative among learners in this day and age owing to countless principles, the primary being is, undoubtedly, social media, as it plays one of the imperative role for the untoward development of students, For instance, there are several films and videos contain irrelevant stuff, which include crime as well as violence. consequently, school goers these type of behavior in their mind directly or indirectly. As a result, they become impatient and forget their etiquatte and values. Moreover, other factors, which is considered responsible for undesirable changes in the way of acting is, peer group of students has adverse Impact, which make them numberless. Therefore, these are the terms contribute bad habits in children. Fortunately, there are in numerous methods in order to teach the ethical way of talking to students for their self benefits, like how to talk with others, first and foremost is that, it is culpability of parents that, they should limit the hours of watching social sites of their kids. Along with that, they spend quality time with their children in order to introduce social and moral aspects, As it lead to positive behavior in students, Moreover, in schools, tutors should be too open and Frank while teaching anything instead of putting any kind of study pressure on them. This phenomenon will attain better response from students side, Apart from that, parents should have to check the friend circle of their wards and try to restrict them to involve in wrong deeds. Thus these are the merely methods to keep child safe from their aggressive behavior. To recaptulate, although, there are some causes, contributing negative changes in way of behaving in school among learners. Nevertheless, plethora of appropriate measures are available to overcome this menace