Many countries plan to ban the sale of petrol and diesel cars in the future, with governments planning to support the use of electric vehicles. Do the advantages of electric vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Lots of nations aim to prohibit the sale of petrol and diesel auto later on, with people in power planning to fund the use of electric transport. In my opinion, there are some exceptions, but in most cases, it will be better to have electric vehicles which do not poison the environment. In the essay, I will discuss advantages as well as disadvantages of electric vehicles. To start with, one benefit could be mentioned as following remarkable differences in environmental tendencies, the situation where almost everyone uses transport vehicles which emit a lot of carbon dioxide and of course such gases pollute nature and bring bad impact on everything seems to have become more widespread. Some findings show that this new innovation will be ecologically cleaner and also such cars will be more functional in comparison with traditional diesel cars. Thus, nobody can disagree that it is extremely challenging to underestimate these. In either case, some researchers who believe that such new technologies' will cost expensive and some members of society can deny this idea, because it will be new for them and people need some time to get used to it may deem the situation worrisome. Highlighting the argument, it can be said that new cars without diesel will need a charger which means that petrol stations will have to have specific equipment which will also cost a lot. Nevertheless, it is important to take into accountant every aspect of each specific situation. From my point of view, the advantages mentioned above outweigh the weaknesses because this follows from my own experience since I am an ecologist, who knows how the exhaust gases can affect the world.