Many countries host international sporting events these days. what are the positive and negative impacts of hosting such events?

Due to the flourishment in the field of technology and globalization the sports events the being organized over the four chores of the world which has got the huge popularity and enormous benefits to the nations. I will discuss the the merits or demerits along with my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. To initiate, as per one set of view by hosting international sports events the host country can exclerate the economic growth. As plethora of nations participate and invest in these activities which is fruitful in form of earning from the tourism, transportation, accommodation, food industry. Its is not only helpful to nation but bring the greater employment opportunities for the individuals. Nevertheless, others folks opine that managing the global sports ceremony put the financial burden on the administrative bodies as they have to spend considerable funds on the construction of playgrounds, roads and other infrastructure to attract the tourists. Moreover, greeter amounts of visitors put the burden on the natural resources for instance water, air, oil. As far as I am concerned it is mandatory to host such events to maintain the cordial relationship among the regions and for promoting the importance of physical games in individual life. In gist, organizing sports activities on global platform has boost the financial growth and help the businesses to expand through promotion.