many countries around the world facing an environment issues such as a climate change that effect of the extinction specie

As we can see, many countries around the world facing an environment issues such as a climate change that effect of the extinction species. Some community believe the primary environment issues is the loss of some species of animals and plants. However, the others believe that there are some issues of environmental that more essential. I would like to discuss both of opinions and my own perspectives in those issues. There are some essential impacts from the environment harmful, one of them is an extinction of species as some people believed. Nowadays, we can see numerous of species are losing since the temperature are rising. We need to put an attention on this problems due the fact it will impact of food chain system and it will be damage of ecosystem in the future. For example, Tasmanian devil’s species is one of example of predator that already extinct. The loses of this species highly impacted of food chain system in Tasmanian island. As the result, there are not controller for herbivore species that harm the vegetation in this island. If I am not mistaken, the loss of this species because of environmental impact. From this example, it is clear, that loss of species because of environmental problems have a highly impacted to an ecosystem. The other effects from this issues, that can lead to a catastrophe and it will damage of all of environment. Since the weather and water temperature are rising that effected to a climate change. For instance, burning a fossil fuel created a green house gases, it was trapped to an atmosphere, as a result, that makes atmosphere temperature increase. Consequently, numerous of catastrophic will be occur with extreme weather that damage our vegetation, species, environment, and moreover, ourself. Based on both of views at above, they are have an exact point for this problem. However, with an extreme damage in our conditions that was made by a climate change, government and us need to put attention of this with involved to reduce the fossil fuel burning. This action to prevent our habitat getting worse and loss of all of species in the world, furthermore, ourself and family. To sum up, there are no true or false in the both perspective above about our environmental issues. We need to put attention to prevent catastrophic with reduce a fossil fuel burning. With this action, not only safe our particular plants and animals whereas all of creature in the world will be secure.