Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these new homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be built in the countryside?

Most of countries of the world are facing an increase in the rate of population thus, there is requirement of large number of houses. It is attributed that new houses should be build at the present towns, rather than creating new towns for housing schemes, in the out of city areas. As far as my mind is concerned that above statement is true, and I totally agree with this statement. The essay will examine my argument by giving relivent instances. To begin with, the houses should be build at the existing than in countryside areas because of global warming and pollution. Because of need of houses for increasing population, most countries cut the trees and other such green and picturesque stuff in the countryside areas, which results in increase of global warming. For instance, according to survey of GCWUS, due to harvesting of greenary of countryside areas for making homes, there is an incredible and unwanted increase in pollution approximately, 70%. So, manufacturing homes in out of city areas should be avoided because it poses great threat to environment by increasing pollution. Secondly, arranging residential areas in out of city green areas also results in the lack of food resources which ultimately poses threat of economy of countries. Most of the countries grow and cultivate their green products in the country side areas, which provides countries with incredible food resources and export resources, but harvesting greenaries and clearing areas for hosing purposes leads to lack of food resources. To illustrate, the India faced an abysmal abation in the food resourses in 2012 which, ultimately resulted in poor economy condition. Therefore, to avoid such abysmal conditions, the areas of countryside should be preserved for food growing purposes, and not for residential purposes. In the final analysis, I reiterate that new homes should be manufactured in already existing towns not in the new towns in countryside areas because it leads abysmal and unwanted dangers to environment, food resources and economy of most of the countries.