Many cities experience a traffic problem nowadays. What are the best ways to solve the traffic problems that cities have?

The common trouble many people nowadays is the vast vehicles running the road and it is undeniably it causes stress to a lot of people. In this essay, I would site some ideas, how we can go out to this issue. First, the government have a big factor in solving this problem since they have the power and authority to implement such rules. One of the things they could do is to make more railways and provide underground trains that the people could have a choice to ride public transportation than driving their own cars. Also, it can help them financially that they could save money more. Furthermore, it's convenient to ride than to drive. For example, you are tired and stress with your work in your workplace and you're far from home, people would prefer to take buses or metro than driving your own. They can rest or sleep while travelling. Secondly, railways and skyways would help to reduce such difficulties. More roads, more cars run without stress with the traffic, they could have enough space and easy to get to where they would want to. Furthermore, it could be helpful if each individual would pay taxes honestly. Apparently, we are hard-headed. Therefore, let us help one another to contribute to what is best for everyone. It is not a problem that can be solved overnight or one person can do it. It needs cooperation and unity. In conclusion, if our officials will strictly implement such rules and people will obey it, then we can have stress free life.