In Some Areas Of The US Teenagers Are Not Allowed To Be Out Of Doors After a Particular Time At Night. (13GT-1) (vinoth-11/01/21) (4)

It is certainly true that roaming at night is not safe for teenagers. Recently, a few parts of the United States have amended the new rule that teenagers are not permitted to go outside at night without accompanied by an adult. However, I believe that this law may have some benefits but it affects the students who are working on part-time to satisfy their needs. There is no doubt that this law will save many youngsters health who unnecessarily roaming at night. Currently, many youngsters are going to late-night parties and day-by-day they are getting addicted to several bad habits which not only spoils their health it also affects their academics and career. For instance, a recent survey by "The International Student Union" revealed that one-eighth of youngsters in the US was addicted to drugs, by this new law, teenagers will not freely roam at night so they do not have any option rather than staying at home. Moreover, by this new rule, youngsters will get a quality time to spend with their family members which paves a way for better understanding with their parents. On the contrary, this rule affects teenagers who are doing a part-time job at night. Many youngsters are working at night to pay their tuition fees and to satisfy their needs. For example, international students from other countries who currently studying at the US are doing a night job to take care of their own needs. By this law, youngsters have to depend on someone for their needs To conclude, this law may have some benefits of not allowing youngsters to go outside at night but I believe this law has more disadvantages for teenagers particularly who are working at night.