Computers Are Being Used More And More In Education. Some People Say That It Is A Positive Trend

In modern contemporary, there have been widespread discussions about televisions and various explanations have been put forward. the number of advocates may strenuously argue that television and if it should be viewed as a positive or negative impact on society, their adversaries may claim otherwise. considering the numerous arguments made, this essay will argue the effects of TV on people live and provide evidence to support my opinion. There are a number of reasons why many individuals support view that television is considered to be disadvantageous to society. First and foremost, viewing of television can be source of distraction in our live, turning away our focus from the more important things in life. it can be also argued that we tend to waste hours in front of the television instead of working on our goals and ambitions. To sum up, because of these factors it is clear that there is no doubt TV could supply many drawbacks to community. There are several of reasons why many people oppose the view that TV could provide negative impact to the society. First of all, television can be good source of information to learn new things if used correctly. For instance many school around the world use TV channels to teach difficult subjects such as math and science. From my experience, I have learned many things from TV especially, when I studied primary school. As a result of this aspects it is apparent that there are several benefits of TV as was clearly outlined in this essay. while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my opinion is that television usage is best avoided or minimized as we should focus on other productive tasks instead. I would strongly recommend that people view how much time they currently spend on watching television and see how this time can be put to better use.