Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. Give your own opinion.

Nowadays, level of crime considerably increased and many people claim that there is no way of solving this issue. I strongly disagree with the given statement. Giving longer prison sentences and having psychological sessions are the best solutions. It is often argued that various options can be used instead of giving longer prison sentences to criminals, whereas other people claim that giving longer prison sentences is the best way to decrease the crime level. The main argument people supporting long prison sentences believe is that people who have crime in minds will be aware of punishment and hence many of them will be afraid. To illustrate, in countries with longer prison sentences, crime rate is marginally less than in majority of countries. However, this kind of fact this kind of fact exists, I assume that there is one more better way of decreasing crime level Conspicuously, majority of criminals have motive and the best alternative way of solving this issue is reducing the motives. Furthermore, motives can vary from each other, so in order to solve this problem in every corner of the world, every country needs to have free psychologists talking and helping people. For instance, motives can be taken from violent movies, bullying or lack of money, so the best way of reducing crime level is to organize special places where people can talk to specialists frankly and safely. Due to the existence of this kind of facts, I fail to consent with the given point. To conclude, despite the fact that it is often argued about impossibility of finding other ways to solve crime issue, organizing psychological lessons and giving longer prison sentences are the best ways.