ln mony ports of lhe world, children orc given more frcedom lhon in lhe post ls this o posifive or o negotiye development?

Beyond the shadow of a doubt that in the current situation kids are given more independent than in the past. A group of society opine that this is a much needed change. however, other consider the same as a destructive trends. The following paragraphs would clarify my personal standpoint for the very conception. Furthermore, there a multifurious arguments are accountable for this trend. First and foremost, children are having more freedom in the new technology world. They are attached through the new equipment of the technologies and day by day they are updating with them. Therefore, the facilities which are provided with new gadgets and it also afford all the requirements of their kids. For example, a small survey which was done by researchers that from older age they gets all the types of freedom form their guardians abd they can do anything without any permission what they want. Ont he others hand, people find the above stated idea as an unsupportative development. They havw many reasons to justify it. therefore, more independence for the children is dangerous for their life. Thus, it can been affected with drugs, alcohol and sexual habits. Moreover, is can be say that they are making new friends and group who are addicted with such type of bad habits. For instance, many universities children are making bad friends and groups so they are attached with them and taking drugs and alcohol. So it can be also issue in their health problems. Finally, it may be concluded that children should gat freedom in a particular age of period beside this, it can be caused many trouble when they got freedom in their early age.