Living in modern life, thanks to the development of modern technology has transformed people's communication, so that people can contact each other by email or message. . .

Living in modern life, thanks to the development of modern technology has transformed people's communication, so that people can contact each other by email or message. . . In the past people often had face to face communication and sent letters. Everything has changed now. These days, people have smartphones. Some people think that it has reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friend. This has had a negative effect on their social life and I disagree with that point. People's social life has got better than in the past. Firstly, we can save our time when used modem communication. By the internet, people can talk to our friends any time, any place to see their friend they don't need to hangout to the cafe, restaurant. It's a very convenient way to get in touch with each other without any costs. Secondly, people's life in the past was very busy; they often didn't have any communication with some of their friends for a long time. Therefore, their relationship will get worse. However, when they had email or message, they will connect with their friends easier and faster I think it's also difficult to agree that modern communication has reduced the amount of people who see each other. In contact, people are spending more time hanging out with their families and friends in the parties, events or entertainment areas.