Atomic energy is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger. What is your opinion?

It has been argued by some people that nuclear power, generated by atomic energy and which has been turned in a more common source of electricity, offers expressive risk to life on the planet, which I have many reasons to agree with. Firstly, nuclear power is not a clean source of energy, as it results in a production of nuclear pollution, which can potentially contaminate the soil and its underneath water, therefore resulting in serious consequences for plants and animals in the area. Secondly, different than other sources of energy, not only is a nuclear station more challenging to be safely working, but it is also more susceptive to nuclear accidents, as it has happened in the past, in Chernobyl, for instance. Given that small amounts of nuclear molecules are needed to produce giant quantity of energy, minimal human mistakes can be turned into giant catastrophes, which makes it the most dangerous source of energy amongst all exiting ones. Finally, atomic electricity generators could be easily converted in places to produce and store atomic bombs that could potentially be used to thread enemy countries, leading to a new world war, which would result in the end of all existing life on Earth, as it has been already told by war specialists. In conclusion, given that nuclear power has a huge potential to pollute the environment, provoking large catastrophes, and lead to a possible third world war, it is clear that it can certainly offer dangerous to the life on the planet and its use should be restricted and vanished when possible.