Living in country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Nowadays, Poeple move to first tier foreign countries where they can get more exposoure to explore their self. For some poeple it could be benifical while some people facing the social problems and practical problems due to foreign language. First and formost, every country have thier own different type of culutre and it became a barrier for non native people. People are locked with their own cultural bounties so adopation of new culture becoome a difficult. For instance, One of my classmate getting married and they invited to me. I went there to attend the marriage and I got bored beacuse the culture of marriage was totoally diffrent from us. Marriage music oviously play in their native language. That day I feel social problem with foriegn people. along with that, in india, living with opposite gender without marriage is banned while in canada specially in qubec, people encourage this things and it satisfied the law if both poeple live together without marriage. When talking about the indian people specially for gujarati people, they always looking for delious food and there face lots of problems to find the food. People spent money on travel hometown just to statisfied their carving. According to study on students, 76% of students didn't find the teast which they wanted. When talking about the indian people specially for gujarati people, they always looking for delious food and there face lots of problems to find the food. People spent money on travel hometown just to statisfied their carving. According to study on students, 76% of students didn't find the teast which they wanted. To conclude, Foreign country can grow us economically but when talking about the culture, language became the barrier. While foodies always missing their hometown to satisfied their craving.