Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement

Living in foreign country has its own benefits and drawbacks, however we respect the country cultures and habits. In the below paragraph I will be explaining about the social problems and I will be talking about the practical problems faced. The General social problem faced by many people is language and accent. If the person is not much familiar with language it would be difficult for him/her to understand and as well as express their views. Sometimes the people who come from different country will have different accent and they try to immitate the accent of local people. They feel very offened. The tome of the person may also lead to serious social problems. For example, some countries speak very politely and say thing differently. We should respect their culture and habits so that it wouldn’t create much problem. Coming to practical problem, againn not knowing the language in the work place will lead the person to serious problem. For example, a person who is not familiar with the language does a part time in a coffee shop would be difficult to communicate with the employees and as well as customers while taking the order. In order to work in these kind of places where communication plays a vital role they should be familiar with the language. There might be misunderstanding or miscommunication which leads to other problems. Another change of facing a practical problem is not aware of the country’s rules. For example, while driving to a particular place, the person should be familiar with the country’s driving rules and regulations. Otherwise he/she might get into trouble. I would like to conclude that the person should be aware of the language or basic information like rules before going to any other foreign country. Then the person will have few chances of facing problems. If they are not familiar they will face lot of problems socially as well as practically.