Now a days people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do you think this is  and how can this problem be solved?

Its irrefutable to say that world has been attaining unhealthy lifestyle recently. However, it may have various reasons but technology development and busy schedules can be considered as the main reasons. This essay will shed light over these both reasons leading to resolution in impending paragraphs. First and foremost, the advancement in technology not only providing the comfort to the people but indirectly, propelling them towards unhealthy daily routines. To elaborate, ever since technology came into place with alluring comfort such as mobile phones, television, travelling conveyance and what not, have turned people’s routine into sedentary lifestyle. Resultantly, public have started avoiding physical activities in every case and have made theirselves addicted to these comfortable facilities lead to unhealthy lifestyle. For example, as per an article published in the newspaper named “The Tribune” in India penned by Dr. Ravish Mehta in June 2019 asserted that most of the people were unhealthy because of the recent development in technology which provided them incomparable comfort to their recent amenities and could not resist themselves to sustain unhealthy routine. Furthermore, apart from technology enhancement, busy schedule of people is also making their lifestyle unhealthy. To substantiate, as almost everyone is engrossed in their mundane affairs whether jobs or other sort of works, is not being capable of managing the lack of time and have to consume fast food on daily basis. Thus, the world has witnessed that unhygienic making people worst on their healths. For instance, one of my colleagues is possessing very unhealthy lifestyle because of his swamped routine. Since, he is doing two jobs and cannot get enough time to cook for himself and he has to consume frozen food all week and adopted unhealthy lifestyle. Regardless of above causes, there are numerous ways by which people can get rid of unhealthy lifestyle. Most importantly, public should be taught on merits and demerits of technology over-reliance. Nevertheless, it is public own preference that how much they should rely on the comfort provided by technology but at some point it becomes necessary to educate them by organising seminars and lectures in order to save them from unhealthy lifestyle. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that unhealthy lifestyle is biproduct of comfort provided by advent technology and hectic schedule which is insisting public to consume unhygienic food. As every problem has a resolution, government can create an awareness and can save their public from sustaining unhealthy lifestyles.