List 3 best sport and choose the best one

In this world there are many type of team sports. Futsal is one of them. This is a perfect sport. Futsal is like football's little cousin: the teams are smaller, as are the goal, field and ball. Originating in South America in the 1920s, futsal is a unique game of dexterity that requires nimble feet and equally quick wits. If you like to play 5 parties with your partner and want to bring an element of competition to your game, then this is definitely a game worth trying. The second is volley ball. This make a lot of people happy. Volleyball is often associated with the beach, but in reality, you can play it in a lot of places. It is usually played by two teams of six players. You can play indoors or outdoors so it is suitable for all weather conditions. And the last one is american football. The Irish American Football Association is currently experiencing a surge in popularity, with teams now welcoming counties like Kildare, Louth and Westmeath as well as more traditional centers of interest like Dublin, Galway and Cork. The best thing about the sport is its inclusivity - there's a place on the field for every body type and teams love to see rookies sign up. Aren't you too interested in repetitive heavyweight hits? Then there's also chess football, which is the non-contact equivalent. After playing this sport, you should rest for at least 2 hours! Sport is really important in your life. Playing sport a lot help protect you from bacteria, get better immune system so if you got a chance, play sport now!