Life was better when technology was simpler.

Life has been more complex with the advancement of the technology. In my opinion, I do agree that the life of human being have been at ease than ever before due to the new inventions and the upgradation in the gadgets. Though, at times it can be difficult to adapt this new technology into routine. To commence with advancing technology, as the technology evolve many daily tasks have come to an ease. Firstly, people can invest more time in upgrading the lifestyle and improve their living standards. For example, people can work from anywhere at any time even can do an extra work for some extra money sitting in their home itself. Secondly, a person can be in touch with all the people he have known in his life. For an instance, a person living far from the family overseas can even meet in fraction of seconds via video call before a person needs to wait for coming back to greet them. On the other hand, sometimes people do feel that with this advancements the pressure of coping up with the technology have been increase. In other words, people do sometimes feel left out because of not able to learn the complex use of the technology. For example, the older generation feels dependent on the younger one's as they cannot cope up with these drastically changing and ever evolving technology. In conclusion, though the technology have gotten complex but it has made the life of an individual easier. However, to be updated with the technology can be tricky at times, but indeed this advancement have had helped to grow the human race.