Today, the internet and TV have created that chance for ordinary people to become famous. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, digital media and television have provided the opportunity to amateur individuals to serve their talent, and reach the highest rank in society. I believe that this is a negative development because it is less fair for the actual professionals of media. The major negative effect is there will not be any distinction remain among professional and non-professionals. In other words, if anyone comes to channels, the actual authenticity of those channels can be demeaned. Moreover, no one will like to watch Programmes because it will become hard to distinguish between authentic and un-authentic ones. This experiment was tested on the public, back in March 2019, and experimenters have tested this thing in an actual website pro-Pakistani; they started showing the content which is not up-to-the-mark. As a result, the percentage of people who watch that program went down from 80% to 20%. Another negative impact is in the motivation of real people in the media industry. This means that they can feel demotivation because watching any random individuals on a high-ranked channel; they can feel that what the use of their hard work if there are not any criteria to follow. According to a news report last month, concrete persons left the well-known media because the media diminished their criteria of choosing people. That’s why, after leaving by the prominent people, the ranking dramatically went down, and also it observes demotivation among professionals. In conclusion, the opportunity for any random people leads to a decline in the motivation of the right stars, and the distinction line also can become a blur between actual stars and non-actual ones.