Some people think that it is better to leave their home country for improving their work and living opportunities. Others believe that it is better to stay in their home country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

At a time in which, the desire of going to foreign countries is coming up. In this circumstance, some people opine that leaving the country for creating better facilities and improving their kinds of skills are vital, while others say living in the same city for the rest of people's life is much better than migration. Some compelling reasons are set forth by the supporters of both sides, into which this essay will provide a brief insight. On the one hand, humans prefer to going to the abroad for learning their communication. That is to say, when a person talk with foreigner, its interpersonal treatment culture may appear. Equally importantly, immigrants can find profitable job for their future career. Hence, despite being a struggling move people consider shifting to a developed place to upgrade themselves and earn more money. On the other hand, it has another type of people who wish to live life in the same area they have been living since their childhood. These individuals who prefer peace over money. To be more precise, there are a multitude of people making their own farming or business have to live in that area for expanding the factories. To tackle this issue, they are more inclined towards living a simple stress-free lifethan a contending one. In conclusion, it is this writer's view that migrating to abroad may be useful for people's future and achieving much knowledge, however, everyone should live in his or her motherland.