Shopping is the favorite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think is that? Do you think they should be encouraged to do some useful activities in their free time?

Nowadays young People Considered Shopping Is Prominent For Pastime Activity. Numerous teenagers Go For Purchasing New item Just To Pass Their Time. It is Because They Were Curious Towards Travelling And Make Shopping is Part Of Travelling. I think There Are Plethora Of other Ways In Which They Can Participate Like Playing different Games And Develop Their Interest in Those Games. In Each Day Young People Have Requirement Of New Clothes I, Believe That This Urge Also Provide Pleasure In Doing enormous Shopping and Spending There Precious Time. For Instance Many Of My Friends go For Shopping because They Want To take New Clothes For Show Off And This Endorsed Passing Their Time. Furthermore, Large Number of Youngsters Are Student And They Get Tensed By Doing Regular Study So Parents Will Support Them by Providing Enough Amount For Shopping and Now They are Keen Fascinated Towards Shopping and Enjoying Their Free Time. I personally Believed That Definitely Adults Should Encourage Them To Spend Their Leisure Time In Some More Significant Activities Like Playing Sports And Going For GymIt Will also Benefit Their Health And Provide Great Sense Of Feeling. However It Will Not Develop Their Interest On the Contrary After Some Time Become Passion for Merely Some Youngster For Instance I was young I am Also To much Passionate For Shopping But My Father Forced Me For Playing Cricket After Sometime The More I Play The Curious I Became. In Conclusion Shopping play Significant Role For Passing Time And Enjoyment But They should Focus On Other Activities Which Are Good For Thier Development And Provide Dissimilar Pleasure