Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of natural can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the result of digitalization life, children have inadequate exposure to the outside world. In a global perspective, this will be a huge problem. This essay will examine the consequences on children’s future lives causes by lack of their involvement in the natural world. Children raised in an only indoor environment will be prevented to understand the importance of nature, as a result, they will unable to grasp the urgency of climate change mitigation or extinctions. While in the meantime, the world needs leaders and future leaders that have awareness about sustainability. For instance, those who work in development agencies are usually people who have sentimental experiences within nature. They witnessed and experienced how nature has impacted humans' lives in many positive ways. Thus, parents need to extend their sons or daughters participation in order the society to have reliable future leaders. Children who are rarely exposed to nature will think that nature is scary and dirty, while in fact, everything like the foods they eat and the clothes they wear come from Mother Nature. It means that if nature no longer can provide our needs, then our life will be in danger. For example, if people keep fell trees without growing it back, then in the future, humans will no longer have sources to build houses or books. Therefore, it is imperative to teach the young people the goodness and the benefits of the nature world to human lives. To conclude, there are several negative outcomes later in children lives that resulted from the absent of nature in their adolescence. Hence, it is important for adults to never stop educate them about the natural world.