Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

Few individuals claim that most efficient way for improving the public health is to enhance the co-coricular activities. But other claim that sport has no effect on the health of individuals but other facilities should be needed. This essay will discuss both of thr views in the following paragraphs. There are some persons which says that we can improve the public health with the help of increasing the cocorricular activities. Firstly, if we improve sport activities then it helps in making the people fit throughout the life. These activities prove to be fruitful for those person which are facing many disorder. Secondly, Enhancing these activities change the mindset of the people. They can enjoy and feel best by playing these activities. For example, if a person is suffering from heart disease running is important factor to minimise the risk of heart attack. In the same way, If person is suffering from the mental disorder these sport activities are beneficial for his health. From the opinion of other people these activities are not important for health measures. Firstly, They are talking about the enhancing the facilities of the ambulances, well qualified doctors, nursing staff and high machinery to deal with public health measures. Secondly, they are talking about increasing the salaries of public so that they will effectively deal with all disease and maintain there health. If government is not able to increase salary then he should take all expenses of that patient. For example, Increasing above mentioned facilities if employees then we deal efficiently with all disease. If they are number of well qualified doctors so we this is helpful for public health. If a person have low salary then it do not able to take expensive medicine. So government should cooperate with that type of patients. In conclusion, Both of views are meaningful but i sport the second opinion. No doubt sport is best for health. But there many people which do not afford expensive medicines if they do not support then how they can survive with sport activities? So government gives them and support such kind of people. This is one of the major public measure which i think so.