Library should be added technology rather than collection of paper newspapers. Do what extent you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, peaceful places are not available in urban areas as well as countryside on the contrary the authority has constructed a number of libraries. In at present days, libraries should focus on increasing computer technology in their rather than rise book collection. I personally agree with rich peak level of automation in their. There are some reasons of my point of view that will be discussed. To begin, computer system is a further critical for education place. Libraries do not need additional space for paper storage. For example, robotics method can adapt almost all informations hence librarian can save various types of books newspaper in hard-disk and do not occur more expensies. Furthermore, student can find any novel supremely easy by technology. In other word, whenever pupils need any subject book when they research on their software, and easily take it. Another of the reasons why I agree with increased telecommunication system that due to being a software, their not require any work force. For instance, computer is doing almost all types of work such as maintain book collection, cleaning, records of writing transaction, etc. As a result, can save employee cost by applied science. Another side of the statement, some times more mechanics are harmful on human health as a consequence humankind becomes lazy hence real paper collection is beneficial for health. To sum up, mechanization must be added in school sector. I agree that scientific tools should be included in libraries due to this do not require more space and can be saved workers cost. Graduates will should keep in mind their health.