leisure time with my mom and my dad

Leisure is the time when we are free from work or duties. People in the world are have to work for their survive. They are so busy with their daily work and they have without leisure time. After working hard for a long time, everyone need times for some leisure activities and to do what they like. And it helps us reduce our stress, depression and fatigue. So, I think a life without leisure time is a boring life. First and foremost, not only humans but also machines need to rest. Our body is not machine. Even machines need to be rested. So, humans need more leisure times than machines. It is essential both for the mind and body. There are various kinds of leisure activities. They are reading, playing different kinds of sports, listening music, watching television, eating different kinds of foods, going to beaches at the summer time, fishing, hiking, camping, doing physical exercise and so on. All of the activities are fun and good for people’s physically and mentally. Besides, I think most of the people like this kind of leisure activities which relate to the internet such as computer games, video games and social media.